LIVE

LIVE

Live is Life. For me music is best when it’s shared in the moment. One actually feels the togetherness, when clapping to and singing the songs. I’m looking forward to seeing you soon. This list was updated on 21st February 2024.


2024

Sat 9th March – Mary’s Irish Pub – Bad Sooden-Allendorf, GER – 19:30

Sat 16th March – Kornhaus – Bad Doberan, GER – 20:00

Sat 13th April – Schmerbachs Keller – Heilbad Heiligenstadt, GER – 20:00 – Tickets

Wed 17th April – Goldene Krone – Darmstadt, GER – 20:00

Fri 19th April – House Concert – Eberswalde, GER

Fri 5th July – Anti Mobbing Open Air – Eisenhüttenstadt, GER

Sat 6th July – Flügels Hof – Grünheide, GER – 18:30

Sat 13th July – Songwriter Circle – Eberswalde, GER

Sun 28th July – KAP94 – Ingolstadt, GER

Sat 3rd August – Open Air Stage Tannenkamp – Hann. Münden, GER

Wed 7th August – Harzer Hof – Scharzfeld, GER

Thu 26th September – ART Stalker – Berlin, GER – 20:00 – Tickets

Sat 28th September – Kulturspeicher – Ueckermünde, GER

Sat 2nd November – Gassmühle Rotta – Kemberg, GER – 19:00

Ludwig Wright Performing - Photo Daniel Günther

Past

12th January 2024 – Theater im Palais – Berlin, GER

8th/9th July 2023 – Rudolstadt Festival, GER

28th October 2023 – German Film Music Awards – Halle, GER

5th September 2019 – Green Note – London – Support Act

19th-21st August 2019 – Edinburgh Fringe Festival