The physical CD of my second album LOVE.

Category: Tags: , ,


LOVE is my second studio album. It’s about break-ups, long distance relationships, family and reciprocated love.

The ten songs were recorded in the Perry Vale Studios in Forrest Hill, London. It’s an acoustic album, just me on vocals, guitar and stomp box (so it’s me – as heard live). LOVE was released on 31st January 2020.

1. Still Mine
2. Kissing Love
3. Daffodilla
4. Thousand Miles
5. How Many Lands & How Many Seas
6. Haven’t I
7. Going Crazy
8. Never Let Me Fall
9. In Your Hearts
10. Every Day I Wonder