19th August 2019, Mon – Festival Garden Stage – Edinburgh, UK – 12pm (noon)

19th August 2019, Mon – Cow Shed – Edinburgh, UK – 2pm

20th August 2019, Tue – Cow Shed – Edinburgh, UK – 1pm

21st August 2019, Wed – Festival Garden Stage – Edinburgh, UK – 1pm

 

3rd September 2019, Tue – Constitution – Camden, London, UK

4th September 2019, Wed – The Royal Standard – Blackheath, London, UK

5th September 2019, Thu – Green Note – London, UK *

7th September 2019, Sat – Scheunenfest – Hüpstedt, DE

15th September 2019, Sun – Stadtfest – Heilbad Heiligenstadt, DE

27th September 2019, Fri – The George Tavern – London, UK

10th October 2019, Thu – The Pelton Arms – Greenwich, London, UK

 

19th November 2019, Tue – Tonfink – Lübeck, DE *

20th November 2019, Wed – Diva Lounge – Göttingen, DE *

21st November 2019, Thu – Wohnzimmerkonzert – Ulm, DE *

23rd November 2019, Sat – Sofa Sounds- Bretten, DE *

24th November 2019, Sun – Café Lichtung – Köln, DE *

27th November 2019, Wed  – Noch Besser Leben – Leipzig, DE *

 

11th January 2020, Sat – Klampfe – Witzenhausen, DE

13th January 2020, Mon – Babylon Kino – Fürth, DE

25th January 2020, Sat – KAP94 – Ingolstadt, DE

1st February 2020, Sat – Schmerbach’s Keller – Heilbad Heiligenstadt, DE – Tickets

 

* Supporting Saskia Griffiths-Moore